Cybele Pascal-The Allergy Friendly Cook



I find myself telling more and more of my friends about The Allergen Free Bakers Cookbook by Cybele Pascal. This book has been a massive help to our family. One of my children suffers from dairy, egg, cranberry, and pineapple, allergies with additional sensitivities to wheat, sugar, and soy. Between the time we learned he had food allergies and the time I found this cookbook, cooking was a NIGHTMARE!

Cybele Pascal is a cooking genius, in my little world! Every recipe I try from this cookbook is delicious and turns out. I am currently planning to get both her other cookbooks, Allergy Free and Easy Cooking-30 Minute Meals, and The Whole Foods Allergy Cookbook: Two Hundred Gourmet & Homestyle Recipes for the Food Allergic Family.

Just to show what an amazing cook she is; I searched for months and experimented without success for an egg, dairy, and wheat free pancake recipe. That’s when I finally went to see if I could find if Cybele had a blog. I just knew that if she had a pancake recipe it would be a good recipe! I found her  website and voila! Pancakes!!!!!!!! Sure enough, she nailed it!

Check out her website HERE!

Please leave a comment!

